Shyft Pro gives a manager access to a number of role specific tools. These features help a manager keep their location secure and allows them control over the activity in their location.
Features on Shyft Pro:
Lock Your Location: A manager with admin privileges is able to "lock" their location in Shyft Pro. With a locked location, any new hire or employee seeking to join a team must be first approved into the location by an admin before they can see any content or create a post within the app.
Delete User-Posted Content: Posts employees and other users create - such as comments, shift posts, and availability posts are able to be deleted.
Shift Tip: The ability to turn on or off the Shift Tip option where employees can add a $$ incentive to the shift they're trying to find coverage for.*
Note: All exchanging of monetary incentives between users must be done outside of the app.
$14.99/mo for 1 month of access
$9.99/mo for 6 months of access
$7.99/mo for 12 months of access
This pricing includes privileges for one location and access for all managers at that location. If you wish to have PRO features for more than one location, please contact support for a personalized quote. Contacting support directly (Support@myshyft.com) is also the only way to enable Shyft Pro for multiple locations.