Delete a Location:
Currently, there is no way to completely delete an entire location on Shyft. Because we have a lot of users who use Shyft as a way to organize their shifts and get notifications for when they work, we can't force users to delete their accounts.
We recommend making an announcement in the app that Shyft will no longer be used at your location if this is your wish, although we will surely miss you!
If you wish to deactivate your own account completely, please email us at email@example.com with your name, phone number, and location and we will deactivate your personal account with Shyft.