Only Admins can delete users!
Step by step instructions:
- You can do this by opening your location on the app
- Scroll down and select the blue 'View' button next to the 'My Team' option.
- You'll then see each individual in the location and a red 'remove' button next to each username.
- Find the user you wish to remove and tap this button to complete the action.
If you are trying to remove another ADMIN at your location, please email firstname.lastname@example.org and we will remove this user's "admin rights" so you can delete them! You must be an admin as well to do this.