Shyft Pro gives a manager access to a number of role-specific tools. These features help a manager keep their location secure and allows them control over the activity in their location.
Features on Shyft Pro:
Lock Your Location: A manager with admin privileges is able to "lock" their location in Shyft Pro. With a locked location, any new hire or employee seeking to join a team must be first approved for the location by an admin before they can see any content or create a post on the app.
Delete User-Posted Content: Posts employees and other users create - such as comments, shift posts, and availability posts are able to be deleted.
Shift Tip: The ability to turn on or off the Shift Tip option where employees can add a $$ incentive to the shift they're trying to find coverage for.*
Note: All exchanging of monetary incentives between users must be done outside of the app